SCAC Scores

Sat Jan 06
Final
54 Colorado College
97 at Trinity (Tex.)
Sun Jan 07
Final
42 Texas Lutheran
93 at Austin College
Sun Jan 07
Final
62 Southwestern (Tex.)
54 at Centenary (La.)
Wed Jan 10
Final
72 Dallas
40 at Southwestern Adventist
Fri Jan 12
Final
69 Schreiner
64 at Southwestern (Tex.)
Fri Jan 12
Final
55 Centenary (La.)
60 at Dallas
Fri Jan 12
Final
71 Trinity (Tex.)
61 at Texas Lutheran
Fri Jan 12
Final
79 Austin College
53 at Colorado College
Sat Jan 13
Final
79 Trinity (Tex.)
55 at Southwestern (Tex.)
Sat Jan 13
Final
59 Schreiner
74 at Texas Lutheran
Sun Jan 14
Final
79 Austin College
46 at Dallas
Sun Jan 14
Final
59 Centenary (La.)
63 at Colorado College
Previous Next View Full Schedule

SCAC Events

Fri Jan 19
7:30 PM CST
Texas Lutheran
at Dallas
Fri Jan 19
7:30 PM CST
Austin College
at Schreiner
Fri Jan 19
7:30 PM CST
Centenary (La.)
at Trinity (Tex.)
Fri Jan 19
7:30 PM MST
Southwestern (Tex.)
at Colorado College
Sat Jan 20
6:00 PM CST
Austin College
at Trinity (Tex.)
Sat Jan 20
6:00 PM CST
Centenary (La.)
at Schreiner
Sun Jan 21
1:00 PM MST
Texas Lutheran
at Colorado College
Sun Jan 21
2:00 PM CST
Southwestern (Tex.)
at Dallas
Fri Jan 26
7:30 PM CST
Colorado College
at Southwestern (Tex.)
Fri Jan 26
7:30 PM CST
Dallas
at Texas Lutheran
Fri Jan 26
7:30 PM CST
Trinity (Tex.)
at Centenary (La.)
Fri Jan 26
8:00 PM CST
Schreiner
at Austin College
Previous Next View Full Schedule

SCAC Videos