SCAC Scores

Sun Oct 08
Final
1 Trinity (Tex.)
0 at Colorado College
Sun Oct 08
Final
2 Austin College
3 at Texas Lutheran
Sun Oct 08
Final
0 Centenary (La.)
4 at Southwestern (Tex.)
Sun Oct 08
Final
1 Schreiner
4 at Dallas
Fri Oct 13
Final
2 Southwestern (Tex.)
3 at Schreiner
Fri Oct 13
Final
1 Dallas
0 at Centenary (La.)
Fri Oct 13
Final - 2OT
1 Colorado College
1 at Austin College
Fri Oct 13
Final
1 Texas Lutheran
4 at Trinity (Tex.)
Sun Oct 15
Final - OT
4 Colorado College
3 at Centenary (La.)
Sun Oct 15
Final
0 Southwestern (Tex.)
2 at Trinity (Tex.)
Sun Oct 15
Final
4 Dallas
0 at Austin College
Sun Oct 15
Final - 2OT
2 Texas Lutheran
1 at Schreiner
Previous Next View Full Schedule

SCAC Events

Wed Oct 18
4:30 PM CDT
S'western Adventist
at Dallas
Fri Oct 20
1:00 PM CDT
Austin College
at Schreiner
Fri Oct 20
2:00 PM CDT
Texas Lutheran
at Dallas
Fri Oct 20
7:00 PM MDT
Southwestern (Tex.)
at Colorado College
Fri Oct 20
8:00 PM CDT
Centenary (La.)
at Trinity (Tex.)
Sun Oct 22
12:00 PM MDT
Texas Lutheran
at Colorado College
Sun Oct 22
2:00 PM CDT
Southwestern (Tex.)
at Dallas
Sun Oct 22
2:00 PM CDT
Austin College
at Trinity (Tex.)
Sun Oct 22
3:00 PM CDT
Centenary (La.)
at Schreiner
Tue Oct 24
7:00 PM CDT
Hendrix
at Centenary (La.)
Fri Oct 27
4:00 PM CDT
Colorado College
at Dallas
Fri Oct 27
7:00 PM CDT
UC Santa Cruz
at Trinity (Tex.)
Previous Next View Full Schedule

SCAC Videos