SCAC Scores

No Event
No Event
Sat Dec 03
Final
77 Texas Lutheran
81 at Hendrix
Cliff Garrison Classic
Sat Dec 03
Final
77 Trinity (Tex.)
95 vs. La Verne
@ Redlands, CA Lee Fulmer Classic
Sun Dec 04
Final
74 Trinity (Tex.)
53 vs. Rhodes
@ Conway, AR Cliff Garrison Classic
Sun Dec 04
Final
52 Texas Lutheran
44 at Hendrix
Sun Dec 04
Final
68 Texas Lutheran
62 vs. Millsaps
@ Conway, Ark.
Mon Dec 05
Final
58 Millsaps
46 at Centenary (La.)
Tue Dec 06
Final
75 Johnson & Wales (CO)
52 at Colorado College
Tue Dec 06
Final - OT
93 Johnson & Wales (CO)
91 at Colorado College
Wed Dec 07
Final
57 Dallas
46 at Dallas Christian
Wed Dec 07
Final
95 Dallas
78 at Dallas Christian
Previous Next View Full Schedule

SCAC Events

Thu Dec 08
7:00 PM CST
Louisiana Col.
at Centenary (La.)
Fri Dec 09
4:00 PM PST
Colorado College
vs. Whitworth
@ Whitman College Kim Evanger Raney Classic
Sat Dec 10
at Colo. College
@ Colorado State University-Pueblo (Dual)
Sat Dec 10
at Colo. College
@ Colorado State University-Pueblo (Dual)
Sat Dec 10
4:00 PM CST
Mary Hardin-Baylor
at Southwestern (Tex.)
Sat Dec 10
6:00 PM CST
Belhaven
at Centenary (La.)
Sat Dec 10
6:00 PM PST
Colorado College
at Whitman
Mon Dec 12
7:00 PM CST
Mary Hardin-Baylor
at Southwestern (Tex.)
Tue Dec 13
7:00 PM MST
Colorado College
at Johnson & Wales (CO)
Wed Dec 14
at Austin College
@ Colo. College (Dual)
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule

SCAC Standings

Men's Basketball
  • Men's Basketball
  • Women's Basketball
  • Men's Soccer
  • Women's Soccer
  • Women's Volleyball
  • Football
  • Baseball
  • Softball
  • Men's Tennis
  • Women's Tennis

2016-17 SCAC Men's Basketball Standings

School Conf Overall
Texas Lutheran 0-0 4-3
Southwestern (Tex.) 0-0 3-3
Dallas 0-0 3-4
Austin College 0-0 2-4
Centenary (La.) 0-0 2-5
Schreiner 0-0 2-5
Trinity (Tex.) 0-0 2-5
Colorado College 0-0 1-6

SCAC Videos

See Archive