SCAC Scores

Mon Mar 20
Final
2 Colorado College
7 at George Fox
Tue Mar 21
Final
9 Colorado College
0 at Puget Sound
Tue Mar 21
Final
1 Wis.-Eau Claire
8 at Southwestern (Tex.)
Thu Mar 23
Final
9 Wis.-Eau Claire
0 vs. Centenary (La.)
@ Marshall, Texas Spring Break
Fri Mar 24
Final
4 Wis.-Eau Claire
5 at Austin College
Sat Mar 25
Final
1 McMurry
8 at Austin College
Sat Mar 25
Final
1 Linfield
8 at Southwestern (Tex.)
Sat Mar 25
Postponed
Rust
at Centenary (La.)
Sat Mar 25
Final
2 LeTourneau
7 at Austin College
Sat Mar 25
Final
5 Texas-Tyler
4 at Southwestern (Tex.)
Sun Mar 26
Final
7 Middlebury
2 at Southwestern (Tex.)
Sun Mar 26
Final
4 Gust. Adolphus
5 at Trinity (Tex.)
Previous Next View Full Schedule

SCAC Events

Sun Mar 26
4:00 PM CDT
Linfield
at Trinity (Tex.)
Wed Mar 29
4:00 PM CDT
Middlebury
at Trinity (Tex.)
Wed Mar 29
5:00 PM CDT
Gust. Adolphus
at Southwestern (Tex.)
Fri Mar 31
2:00 PM CDT
Centenary (La.)
at Belhaven
Fri Mar 31
3:00 PM CDT
Claremont-M-S
at Trinity (Tex.)
Sat Apr 01
9:00 AM CDT
Emory
at Trinity (Tex.)
Sat Apr 01
9:00 AM CDT
Southwestern (Tex.)
at East Texas Baptist
Sat Apr 01
3:00 PM CDT
Laredo Community College
at Trinity (Tex.)
Sat Apr 01
4:00 PM CDT
Southwestern (Tex.)
at LeTourneau
Tue Apr 04
4:00 PM CDT
Centenary (La.)
at Louisiana Col.
Fri Apr 07
3:00 PM CDT
Trinity (Tex.)
at Texas-Tyler
Fri Apr 07
6:00 PM CDT
Austin College
at Southwestern (Tex.)
Previous Next View Full Schedule

SCAC Videos