SCAC Scores

Fri Apr 29
Final
8 Centenary (La.)
9 vs. Trinity (Tex.)
@ Seguin, Texas Baseball Championship | First Round
Sat Apr 30
Final
5 Trinity (Tex.)
2 at Texas Lutheran
Baseball Championship | Winners' Bracket
Sat Apr 30
Final
7 Centenary (La.)
15 vs. Southwestern (Tex.)
@ Seguin, Texas Baseball Championship | Elimination Game
Sun May 01
Final - 7 innings
16 Southwestern (Tex.)
2 at Texas Lutheran
Baseball Championship | Elimination Game
Sun May 01
Final
3 Southwestern (Tex.)
8 vs. Trinity (Tex.)
@ Seguin, Texas Baseball Championship | Finals
Wed May 18
Final
3 Pacific Lutheran
7 vs. Trinity (Tex.)
@ Spokane, Wash NCAA Div. III West Regional
Thu May 19
Final
0 Case Western Reserve
10 vs. Trinity (Tex.)
@ Spokane, Wash. NCAA Division III Regional
Fri May 20
Final
14 Trinity (Tex.)
2 vs. Texas-Tyler
@ Spokane, Wash. NCAA Division III Regional
Sat May 21
Final
12 Trinity (Tex.)
7 vs. Pacific Lutheran
@ Spokane, Wash. NCAA Division III Regional
Fri May 27
Final
0 Wis.-La Crosse
8 vs. Trinity (Tex.)
@ Fox Cities Stadium, Grand Chute, Wis.
Sun May 29
Final
9 Trinity (Tex.)
7 vs. Cortland St.
@ Grande Chute, Wis. 2016 NCAA D-III World Series
Mon May 30
Final
5 Trinity (Tex.)
2 vs. Cortland St.
@ Grand Chute, Wis. 2016 NCAA D-III World Series
Previous Next View Full Schedule

SCAC Events

Tue May 31
11:00 AM CDT
Keystone
vs. Trinity (Tex.)
@ Fox Cities Stadium, Grand Chute, Wis. 2016 Division III Championship Series Game 1
Tue May 31
3:15 PM CDT
Trinity (Tex.)
vs. Keystone
@ Fox Cities Stadium, Grand Chute, Wis. 2016 Division III Championship Series Game 2
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule

SCAC Videos