SCAC Scores

Thu Mar 29
Final
8 Southwestern (Tex.)
1 at Texas Lutheran
Fri Mar 30
Final
0 Texas-Tyler
9 at Trinity (Tex.)
Thu Apr 05
Final
7 Colorado Mesa
2 at Colorado College
Fri Apr 06
Cancelled
Schreiner
at Austin College
Sat Apr 07
Final
0 Hardin-Simmons
9 at Southwestern (Tex.)
Sat Apr 07
Final
0 Schreiner
9 at Southwestern (Tex.)
Sun Apr 08
Final
0 Texas Lutheran
9 at Austin College
Senior Day
Sun Apr 08
Final
3 Texas-Dallas
6 at Trinity (Tex.)
Sun Apr 08
Final
9 Southwestern (Tex.)
0 at Mary Hardin-Baylor
Sat Apr 14
Final
6 Trinity (Tex.)
3 at Southwestern (Tex.)
Sat Apr 14
Final
6 Texas Lutheran
3 at Schreiner
Sat Apr 14
Final
0 McMurry
9 at Southwestern (Tex.)
View Full Schedule

SCAC Events

Fri Apr 20
5:30 PM MDT
Schreiner
at Austin College
Women's Tennis Quarterfinal - Air Force Academy
Fri Apr 20
6:00 PM MDT
Texas Lutheran
at Colorado College
Women's Tennis Quarterfinal - Woodmoor
Sat Apr 21
1:30 PM MDT
Winner of Match 1
at Trinity (Tex.)
Women's Tennis Semifinal - Lifetime
Sat Apr 21
3:30 PM MDT
Winner of Match 2
at Southwestern (Tex.)
Women's Tennis Semifinal - Air Force Academy
Thu Apr 26
8:00 AM CDT
The Ojai
vs. Southwestern (Tex.)
@ Ojai, Calif.
Fri Apr 27
TBA
Trinity (Tex.)
vs. Ojai Championships
@ Ojai, CA
Fri Apr 27
8:00 AM CDT
The Ojai
vs. Southwestern (Tex.)
@ Ojai, Calif.
Sat Apr 28
TBA
Trinity (Tex.)
vs. Ojai Championships
@ Ojai, CA
Sat Apr 28
8:00 AM CDT
The Ojai
vs. Southwestern (Tex.)
@ Ojai, Calif.
Sun Apr 29
TBA
Trinity (Tex.)
vs. Ojai Championships
@ Ojai, CA
Sun Apr 29
8:00 AM CDT
The Ojai
vs. Southwestern (Tex.)
@ Ojai, Calif.
Mon Apr 30
TBA
Trinity (Tex.)
vs. Ojai Championships
@ Ojai, CA
View Full Schedule

SCAC Videos