SCAC Scores

Sat Apr 08
Final
0 Texas Lutheran
9 at Southwestern (Tex.)
Thu Apr 13
Final
6 Schreiner
3 at Texas Lutheran
Thu Apr 13
Final
8 Southwestern (Tex.)
1 at McMurry
Thu Apr 13
Final
5 Colorado College
4 at Colorado St.-Pueblo
Fri Apr 14
Final
5 Southwestern (Tex.)
4 at Hardin-Simmons
Sat Apr 15
Final
0 Colorado College
9 at Metro St.
Fri Apr 21
Final
4 Austin College
5 vs. Colorado College
@ San Antonio, TX
Fri Apr 21
Final
1 Southwestern (Tex.)
8 at Trinity (Tex.)
Sat Apr 22
Final
9 Austin College
0 at Texas Lutheran
Sat Apr 22
Final
0 Colorado College
9 at Trinity (Tex.)
Sat Apr 22
Final
1 Austin College
8 at Trinity (Tex.)
Sun Apr 23
Final
9 Colorado College
0 at Texas Lutheran
Previous Next View Full Schedule

SCAC Events

Fri Apr 28
TBA
TBD
at Trinity (Tex.)
Fri Apr 28
9:00 AM CDT
SCAC Conference Tournament
vs. Austin College
@ San Antonio, Texas
Sat Apr 29
TBA
TBD
at Trinity (Tex.)
Sat Apr 29
9:00 AM CDT
Southwestern (Tex.)
vs. Winner of Colorado College/Texas Lutheran
@ San Antonio, Texas
Sat Apr 29
9:00 AM CDT
SCAC Conference Tournament
vs. Austin College
@ San Antonio, Texas
Sun Apr 30
TBA
TBD
at Trinity (Tex.)
Sun Apr 30
9:00 AM CDT
SCAC Conference Tournament
vs. Austin College
@ San Antonio, Texas
Sun Apr 30
9:00 AM CDT
Southwestern (Tex.)
vs. SCAC Championship
@ San Antonio, Texas
Previous Next View Full Schedule

SCAC Videos