2012 SCAC Swimming & Diving Championships - Official Website

ROCKWALL, Texas - The 2012 Southern Collegiate Athletic Conference (SCAC) Men's and Women's Swimming & Diving Championships will be held Wednesday-Saturday, February 15-18, in Rockwall, Texas (just outside of Dallas), at the Rockwall ISD Natatorium.

Colorado College, Hendrix College and Rhodes College will serve as host institutions for this year's event.

Last year, at the 2011 SCAC Men's and Women's Swimming & Diving Championships, which were held in Shenandoah, Texas, at the Conroe SID, the DePauw University men won their seventh straight SCAC title, and the Trinity University women captured their eighth straight conference championship.

2012 SCAC Meet Information

Directions to the pool from Dallas Love Field Airport

Directions to the pool from DFW Airport



Schedule of Events