SCAC Scores

Sun Oct 13
Final
4 Southwestern (Tex.)
1 at JWU (Denver)
Sun Oct 13
Final
0 Centenary (La.)
4 at Trinity (Tex.)
Sun Oct 13
Final - OT
0 St. Thomas (Tex.)
1 at Schreiner
Tue Oct 15
Final
1 Austin College
2 at Texas-Dallas
Thu Oct 17
Final
1 S'western Assemblies
2 at Austin College
Fri Oct 18
Final - 2OT
2 Schreiner
3 at Texas Lutheran
Fri Oct 18
Final
0 JWU (Denver)
2 at Dallas
Fri Oct 18
Final
1 St. Thomas (Tex.)
2 at Centenary (La.)
Fri Oct 18
Final
2 Trinity (Tex.)
1 at Southwestern (Tex.)
Sun Oct 20
Final
4 JWU (Denver)
2 at Austin College
Sun Oct 20
Final
0 Schreiner
2 at Southwestern (Tex.)
Sun Oct 20
Final
5 Trinity (Tex.)
0 at Texas Lutheran
View Full Schedule

SCAC Events

Mon Oct 21
5:00 PM CDT
Louisiana Col.
at Centenary (La.)
Tue Oct 22
7:30 PM CDT
S'western Assemblies
at Dallas
Fri Oct 25
2:00 PM MDT
Trinity (Tex.)
at JWU (Denver)
Fri Oct 25
5:00 PM CDT
Centenary (La.)
at Dallas
Fri Oct 25
5:00 PM CDT
Southwestern (Tex.)
at Texas Lutheran
Fri Oct 25
6:00 PM CDT
St. Thomas (Tex.)
at Austin College
Sun Oct 27
11:00 AM MDT
Schreiner
at JWU (Denver)
Homecoming/Senior Day
Sun Oct 27
11:00 AM PDT
Trinity (Tex.)
at Cal Lutheran
Sun Oct 27
12:00 PM CDT
Centenary (La.)
at Austin College
Sun Oct 27
12:00 PM CDT
St. Thomas (Tex.)
at Dallas
Tue Oct 29
2:00 PM CDT
Centenary (La.)
at Mississippi University for Women
Tue Oct 29
7:00 PM CDT
Southwestern (Tex.)
at Concordia (Tex.)
View Full Schedule

SCAC Videos