SCAC Scores

No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Feb 09
Final
13 Huntingdon
15 at Dallas
Sun Feb 10
Final
23 Southwestern (Tex.)
5 vs. Huntingdon
@ Dallas, Texas Hosted at University of Dallas
Sat Feb 16
Final
19 Westminster (Pa.)
8 at Dallas
Sun Feb 17
Final
14 Southwestern (Tex.)
22 at Westminster (Pa.)
Hosted at University of Dallas
Sun Feb 17
Cancelled
Adams St.
at JWU (Denver)
View Full Schedule

SCAC Events

Sat Feb 23
1:00 PM CST
Hendrix
at Southwestern (Tex.)
Sat Feb 23
1:00 PM CST
Dallas
at Point University
Sun Feb 24
1:00 PM CST
Hosting
vs. Southwestern (Tex.)
@ Georgetown, TX Augustana (IL) vs. Hendrix
Sun Feb 24
1:00 PM PST
JWU (Denver)
at Willamette
Sun Feb 24
3:00 PM EST
Dallas
vs. Oglethorpe
@ West Point, Ga.
Tue Feb 26
3:00 PM PST
JWU (Denver)
at Whitman
Wed Feb 27
3:00 PM MST
UC-Colo. Springs
at Colorado College
Wed Feb 27
6:00 PM CST
Augustana (IL)
at Southwestern (Tex.)
Thu Feb 28
3:00 PM PST
JWU (Denver)
at Whitworth
Sat Mar 02
12:00 PM PST
JWU (Denver)
at George Fox
Sat Mar 02
1:00 PM CST
Southwestern (Tex.)
at Dallas
Sun Mar 03
10:00 AM CST
Southwestern (Tex.)
at Texas A & M
View Full Schedule

SCAC Videos