2017 SCAC Volleyball Schedule

Date Away Home Status Links
 
September
Fri. 1 Chapman 3 Texas Lutheran 1 Final
  Mills 0 Southwestern (Tex.) 3 Final
  Dallas 2 LaGrange 3 Final
  Texas Lutheran 3 Union (N.Y.) 0 Final
  Whitman 0 Trinity (Tex.) 3 Final
  Whittier 0 Colorado College 3 Final
  Lawrence 1 Austin College 3 Final
  McMurry 3 Centenary (La.) 0 Final
  Whitworth 3 Schreiner 0 Final
  Elmhurst 0 Southwestern (Tex.) 3 Final
  Dallas 1 LeTourneau 3 Final
  Howard Payne 3 Centenary (La.) 2 Final
  Calvin 3 Trinity (Tex.) 0 Final
  Ithaca 1 Colorado College 3 Final
  McMurry 3 Austin College 2 Final
  Schreiner 0 Pacific (Ore.) 3 Final
Sat. 2 Dallas 2 Dillard University (LA) 3 Final
  Sul Ross St. 0 Centenary (La.) 3 Final
  Wis.-Oshkosh 1 Trinity (Tex.) 3 Final
  Paul Quinn 0 Centenary (La.) 3 Final
  Berry 0 Colorado College 3 Final
  Schreiner 0 Lewis & Clark 3 Final
  Dallas 3 Agnes Scott 0 Final
  Sul Ross St. 0 Austin College 3 Final
  Cal Lutheran 2 Trinity (Tex.) 3 Final
  Pomona-Pitzer 3 Texas Lutheran 1 Final
  Howard Payne 0 Austin College 3 Final
  Southwestern (Tex.) 3 Western New Eng. 0 Final
  Schreiner 0 Linfield 3 Final
  Augustana (Ill.) 2 Colorado College 3 Final
  Texas Lutheran 3 Redlands 1 Final
  Southwestern (Tex.) 3 UC Santa Cruz 2 Final
Tue. 5 Centenary (La.) 2 East Tex. Baptist 3 Final
Fri. 8 East Tex. Baptist 0 Southwestern (Tex.) 3 Final
  Texas Lutheran 1 Texas-Dallas 3 Final
  McMurry 3 Dallas 0 Final
  Lake Forest 0 Colorado College 3 Final
  Pomona-Pitzer 0 Trinity (Tex.) 3 Final
  Sul Ross St. 1 Dallas 3 Final
  Concordia (Tex.) 1 Austin College 3 Final
  Texas Lutheran 3 Hardin-Simmons 1 Final
  Mississippi University for Women 0 Centenary (La.) 3 Final
  Chris. Newport 2 Southwestern (Tex.) 3 Final
  Centenary (La.) 1 Belhaven 3 Final
  Trinity (Tex.) 3 Claremont-M-S 1 Final
  Occidental 2 Austin College 3 Final
Sat. 9 LeTourneau 0 Dallas 3 Final
  Carleton 0 Colorado College 3 Final
  Texas Lutheran 3 Texas-Tyler 0 Final
  LeTourneau 0 Austin College 3 Final
  Rust 0 Centenary (La.) 3 Final
  Puget Sound 0 Southwestern (Tex.) 3 Final
  Mississippi University for Women 0 Centenary (La.) 3 Final
  Concordia (Tex.) 3 Dallas 0 Final
  Coe 0 Colorado College 3 Final
  Mary Hardin-Baylor 3 Texas Lutheran 0 Final
  Louisiana Col. 0 Austin College 3 Final
  Trinity (Tex.) 2 Whittier 3 Final
  Trinity (Tex.) 3 Cal Lutheran 0 Final
Tue. 12 Our Lady of the Lake 3 Schreiner 0 Final
  Southwestern (Tex.) 3 St. Thomas (Tex.) 0 Final
Wed. 13 Louisiana Col. 0 Centenary (La.) 3 Final
Thu. 14 Johnson & Wales (CO) 0 Austin College 3 Final
Fri. 15 East Tex. Baptist 0 Southwestern (Tex.) 3 Final
  Hardin-Simmons 0 Trinity (Tex.) 3 Final
  Brooklyn 0 Dallas 3 Final
  Colorado College 3 Hope 1 Final
  Wis.-Whitewater 0 Trinity (Tex.) 3 Final
  Southwestern (Tex.) 3 Pomona-Pitzer 0 Final
  Colorado College 3 Elmhurst 2 Final
Sat. 16 Colorado College 3 Calvin 0 Final
  Johnson & Wales (CO) 3 Dallas 2 Final
  Southwestern (Tex.) 3 Hardin-Simmons 0 Final
  Colorado College 3 Aurora 1 Final
  East Tex. Baptist 1 Trinity (Tex.) 3 Final
  Hardin-Simmons 3 Texas Lutheran 0 Final
  Centre 0 Austin College 3 Final
  Endicott 3 Dallas 0 Final
  Wis.-Whitewater 1 Southwestern (Tex.) 3 Final
  Schreiner 0 McMurry 3 Final
  Austin College 2 Hendrix 3 Final
  Pomona-Pitzer 0 Trinity (Tex.) 3 Final
  Texas Lutheran 3 East Tex. Baptist 1 Final
Mon. 18 Centenary (La.) 2 Grambling 3 Final
Tue. 19 Austin College 3 Arlington Baptist 0 Final
  Howard Payne 0 Texas Lutheran 3 Final
  Dallas 3 Southwestern Adventist University 0 Final
Fri. 22 Texas Lutheran *   Schreiner   4:00 PM CDT
  Trinity (Tex.) *   Southwestern (Tex.)   6:00 PM CDT
Sat. 23 Trinity (Tex.) *   Texas Lutheran   10:30 AM CDT
  Dallas *   Colorado College   10:30 AM CDT
  Centenary (La.) *   Austin College   12:30 PM CDT
  Schreiner *   Southwestern (Tex.)   12:30 PM CDT
  Trinity (Tex.) *   Schreiner   3:00 PM CDT
  Dallas *   Centenary (La.)   3:00 PM CDT
  Texas Lutheran *   Southwestern (Tex.)   5:00 PM CDT
  Colorado College *   Austin College   5:00 PM CDT
Sun. 24 Centenary (La.) *   Colorado College   11:00 AM CDT
  Dallas *   Austin College   1:00 PM CDT
Tue. 26 S'western Assemblies   Austin College   6:00 PM CDT
  Southwestern (Tex.)   Our Lady of the Lake   6:00 PM CDT
Wed. 27 Schreiner   Huston-Tillotson   6:00 PM CDT
Sat. 30 Dallas *   Southwestern (Tex.)   10:30 AM CDT
  Schreiner *   Colorado College   10:30 AM CDT
  Centenary (La.) *   Texas Lutheran   12:30 PM CDT
  Trinity (Tex.) *   Austin College   12:30 PM CDT
  Southwestern (Tex.) *   Centenary (La.)   3:00 PM CDT
  Trinity (Tex.) *   Colorado College   3:00 PM CDT
  Austin College *   Schreiner   5:00 PM CDT
  Dallas *   Texas Lutheran   5:00 PM CDT
 
October
Sun. 1 Trinity (Tex.) *   Centenary (La.)   10:00 AM CDT
  Southwestern (Tex.) *   Colorado College   10:00 AM CDT
  Colorado College *   Texas Lutheran   12:00 PM EDT
  Dallas *   Schreiner   12:00 PM CDT
  Southwestern (Tex.) *   Austin College   2:00 PM CDT
  Schreiner *   Centenary (La.)   2:00 PM CDT
  Austin College *   Texas Lutheran   4:00 PM CDT
  Dallas *   Trinity (Tex.)   4:00 PM CDT
Wed. 4 McMurry   Schreiner   6:00 PM CDT
  Colorado College   Colo. Christian   6:00 PM MDT
Thu. 5 Southwestern (Tex.)   East Tex. Baptist   3:00 PM CDT
  Grambling   Centenary (La.)   6:00 PM CDT
  Southwestern (Tex.)   Texas-Tyler   6:30 PM CDT
  Randall   Dallas   7:00 PM CDT
Fri. 6 Trinity (Tex.)   Sul Ross St.   3:00 PM CDT
  Centenary (La.)   LeTourneau   3:00 PM CDT
  Jarvis Christian   Centenary (La.)   5:00 PM CDT
  Trinity (Tex.)   Mary Hardin-Baylor   5:00 PM CDT
  Austin College   UC Santa Cruz   3:00 PM PDT
  Moravian   Texas Lutheran   7:00 PM EDT
  Austin College   La Verne   6:00 PM PDT
Sat. 7 Scranton   Austin College   10:00 AM PDT
  Moravian   Schreiner   2:00 PM EDT
  Whittier   Austin College   2:00 PM PDT
Tue. 10 Colorado College   Johnson & Wales (CO)   6:00 PM MDT
Wed. 11 Trinity (Tex.)   St. Mary's (Tex.)   6:00 PM CDT
Fri. 13 Southwestern (Tex.) *   Schreiner   4:00 PM CDT
  Centenary (La.) *   Austin College   4:00 PM MDT
  Texas Lutheran *   Trinity (Tex.)   6:00 PM CDT
  Dallas *   Colorado College   6:00 PM MDT
Sat. 14 Texas Lutheran *   Schreiner   10:30 AM CDT
  Dallas *   Centenary (La.)   10:30 AM MDT
  Southwestern (Tex.) *   Trinity (Tex.)   12:30 PM CDT
  Austin College *   Colorado College   12:30 PM MDT
  Southwestern (Tex.) *   Texas Lutheran   3:00 PM CDT
  Dallas *   Austin College   3:00 PM MDT
  Schreiner *   Trinity (Tex.)   5:00 PM CDT
  Centenary (La.) *   Colorado College   6:00 PM CDT
Tue. 17 Dallas Christian   Dallas   7:00 PM CDT
Wed. 18 Louisiana Col.   Centenary (La.)   7:00 PM CDT
Sat. 21 Southwestern (Tex.) *   Colorado College   10:30 AM CDT
  Schreiner *   Austin College   10:30 AM CDT
  Trinity (Tex.) *   Centenary (La.)   12:30 PM CDT
  Dallas *   Texas Lutheran   12:30 PM CDT
  Austin College *   Texas Lutheran   3:00 PM CDT
  Trinity (Tex.) *   Colorado College   3:00 PM CDT
  Schreiner *   Centenary (La.)   5:00 PM CDT
  Dallas *   Southwestern (Tex.)   5:00 PM CDT
Sun. 22 Trinity (Tex.) *   Austin College   10:00 AM CDT
  Texas Lutheran *   Colorado College   10:00 AM CDT
  Schreiner *   Colorado College   12:00 PM CDT
  Southwestern (Tex.) *   Centenary (La.)   12:00 PM CDT
  Southwestern (Tex.) *   Austin College   2:00 PM CDT
  Dallas *   Trinity (Tex.)   2:00 PM CDT
  Dallas *   Schreiner   4:00 PM CDT
  Texas Lutheran *   Centenary (La.)   4:00 PM CDT
Tue. 24 Jarvis Christian   Austin College   4:00 PM CDT
  Arlington Baptist   Austin College   8:00 PM CDT
Wed. 25 Our Lady of the Lake   Southwestern (Tex.)   6:00 PM CDT
  Huston-Tillotson   Schreiner   6:00 PM CDT
Fri. 27 Belhaven   Centenary (La.)   12:00 PM CDT
  Cornell College   Colorado College   2:00 PM MDT
  Austin College   Belhaven   4:00 PM CDT
  Texas-Dallas   Trinity (Tex.)   6:00 PM CDT
  Concordia (Tex.)   Schreiner   6:00 PM CDT
  Sul Ross St.   Colorado College   6:00 PM MDT
  Texas-Tyler   Centenary (La.)   8:00 PM CDT
  Dallas   Mills   6:00 PM PDT
Sat. 28 Texas-Tyler   Austin College   11:00 AM CDT
  Concordia (Tex.)   Trinity (Tex.)   11:00 AM CDT
  Texas-Dallas   Schreiner   11:00 AM CDT
  Millsaps   Centenary (La.)   1:00 PM CDT
  Howard Payne   Colorado College   12:00 PM MDT
  Mary Hardin-Baylor   Schreiner   1:30 PM CDT
  Austin College   LeTourneau   3:00 PM CDT
  Mary Hardin-Baylor   Trinity (Tex.)   4:00 PM CDT
  LeTourneau   Centenary (La.)   5:00 PM CDT
  St. Mary's (Tex.)   Southwestern (Tex.)   5:00 PM CDT
  Johnson & Wales (CO)   Colorado College   4:00 PM MDT
  Dallas   UC Santa Cruz   4:00 PM PDT
Tue. 31 Schreiner   Our Lady of the Lake   6:00 PM CDT
 
November
Fri. 3 Dallas %   TBA   TBA
  Trinity (Tex.)   TBD   TBA
  Southwestern (Tex.)   TBA   TBA
Sat. 4 Dallas %   TBA   TBA
  Trinity (Tex.)   TBD   TBA
  Southwestern (Tex.)   TBA   TBA
Fri. 10 Southwestern (Tex.)   TBA   TBA
Sat. 11 Southwestern (Tex.)   TBA   TBA
Sun. 12 Southwestern (Tex.)   TBA   TBA
Thu. 16 Southwestern (Tex.)   TBA   TBA
Fri. 17 Southwestern (Tex.)   TBA   TBA
Sat. 18 Southwestern (Tex.) %   TBA   TBA
* Conference
% Post season